Saturday, July 12, 2014

Theatre-Going Trip to Broadway January-February 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Theatre-Going Trip to UK April-May 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Ben Forster is Jesus Christ Superstar

Ben Forster is Jesus Christ Superstar

Monday, June 2, 2014

sunderlandsuperstar:

Only one hour into the #JCSglasto campaign, and most of the original 2012 JCS cast, have already agreed to take part

Please make this happen!

Sunday, February 23, 2014
For fellow theatre geeks: Look at what I found at Trader Joe’s in Manhattan!

For fellow theatre geeks: Look at what I found at Trader Joe’s in Manhattan!

Sunday, February 16, 2014
Shows seen today: No Man’s Land / A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder

Shows seen today: No Man’s Land / A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder

Sunday, January 5, 2014
Shows I’ve seen this winter holidays #theatregeek #iheartmusicals

Shows I’ve seen this winter holidays #theatregeek #iheartmusicals

Saturday, October 26, 2013

[Theatre Staging Memo] Jesus Christ Superstar Arena Tour in Manchester Phones4U Arena and London O2 Arena [Act Two]

image


2013.10.11 (Fri), 10.13 (Sun) のジーザス・クライスト・スーパースター マンチェスター公演、ロンドン公演の舞台演出メモその1です。ネタバレしかないので閲覧ご注意。BD/DVDが発売されている2012年UK Tourのバーミンガム公演、6月に観たシドニー公演との比較ベースに書いているので、シドニー公演のメモを先に読んでいただいた方がわかりやすいかと思います。


第一幕はこちら

Read More

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

[Theatre Staging Memo] Jesus Christ Superstar Arena Tour in Manchester Phones4U Arena and London O2 Arena [Act One]

2013.10.11 (Fri), 10.13 (Sun) のジーザス・クライスト・スーパースター マンチェスター公演、ロンドン公演の舞台演出メモその1です。ネタバレしかないので閲覧ご注意。BD/DVDが発売されている2012年UK Tourのバーミンガム公演、6月に観たシドニー公演との比較ベースに書いているので、シドニー公演のメモを先に読んでいただいた方がわかりやすいかと思います。

image

Read More

Monday, October 14, 2013
The house was full in the two performances that I saw in October 12th and 13th #TheCommitments

The house was full in the two performances that I saw in October 12th and 13th #TheCommitments